• Free and up-to-date :)

    We are happy to help you plan your trip through our free and up-to-date airport transportation guides. Do you want to rent a car in the autumn/winter of 2022? Be aware, there is a rental car shortage at airports, check our partner's website for the best deals!

Reviews for Bariloche Airport

Here you can write a review about Bariloche Airport (BRC) in Argentina. Provide other airport travellers with essential airport information and be the first to tell us about your airport experience.

Reviews

No reviews found in your language. Be the first to write a review.
Linda Powici
12 hours ago
★☆☆☆☆

What a disgusting corrupt airport, 3 separate security checks, and mainly a lot of stealing going on, one lady lost her phone and another lost a watch, if you want to go into the bar that allows you to smoke, they insist you must buy a drink first charging way overpriced soft drinks, whilst in one of the smoking booths at the departure lounge I was chatting to an Egyptian worker, who informed me it was our government insisting on all these checks, what a load of utter crap, in my opinion, it is to cause chaos and mayhem, which making stealing from the security men easier, I'm sorry Egypt I for one will not be returning

Nicole
23 hours ago
★☆☆☆☆

Airport is filthy. Frontier airline employees sitting near us using the phrases like "Fuck this shit" "stupid bitch" So unprofessional.

[email protected] (Italian)
1 day ago
★☆☆☆☆

Uno schifo, mi hanno fatto perdere il volo con assistenza invalidi, 4 ore di attesa... Assurdo

Julie Baker
1 day ago
★☆☆☆☆

Horrendous queue at passport control on flight into Fuerteventura. Holidays makers of all ages queuing for over an hour. There is only person on passport control. Totally disrespectful and devaluing the holiday maker coming to Fuerteventura. No explanation or apology.

Pascal Cécile (French)
3 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Personnels de contrôle agressifs, odieux et impolis..
Suite à une incompréhension liée à la barrière de la langue, l'employée au poste de contrôle nous fait signe de réfléchir et ce de façon extrêmement agressive...
Ne serait-il pas judicieux pour un aéroport d'embaucher du personnel parlant le français.. Tout au moins pour les vols via cette destination..
Que sont devenus les écoles de tourisme...

Rae
3 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Very bad, i was in the immigration control for my passport check and the controller doesn’t really want to do a thing, when he gave me back my passport he just throw it like that. What a service, and it’s only 5 in the morning.

Andrei Felecan
4 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

One of the worse airpot in the Europe
Waiting one hour for passport control .You should pay for toilete.No carry .Belgium 👎👎👎

Sana (Italian)
4 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Volo per Tirana, domenica, 16.40, al controllo di passaporti moltissima gente, aperte 2 sportelli, invece il servizio automated passport control con tre postazione è chiuso! Offline! Veramente vergognoso. Soldi spese inutilmente in un servizio che potrebbe aiutare a risparmiare temo!

Juan Gonzalez
5 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

About the Madrid Baraja's airport. Riding the train from Iberia terminal to the Iberia international terminal is NightMare!!! Train is completely full .People are pushing each other to getting in .Train is packed as sardines in a can. There were 6 doors that didn't open on the back, meaning management can add 3 more train cars in order for people to be have a little space. An addition We are in Covid-19 times.

Stefano Milesi (Italian)
5 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Sono partito con la mia famiglia in vacanza qualche giorno fa e da Bergamasco sono rimasto indignato. Mi sembrava di essere in un mercato del sud Italia e non in un aeroporto della Bergamasca. Nessuno che parlasse con accento Lombardo, solo addetti del sud Italia con una forte cadenza dialettale. Credo non sia un bel biglietto da visita per i turisti in visita nella nostra bellissima città. A casa

Harun Al rashid
6 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

It is simply outrageous that a 3.5 million passenger airport in pre-Covid times would show up in this state. Dirt, disorganization, suburban Indian / African airport services. There is no bar after passport control !! You are RIDICULOUS !! But this is Italy, the third world. I wonder how you can manage an airport with such overt inability to manage. You just suck.

Brian
6 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Airport (very small) is located pretty much in the middle of nowhere. Bus service stop is in front of the Mosque about 1-1.5 km from airport (down to main road and left). Information center in airport is of little help. Online bus schedules to Tuzla not exact. Bus will take Euro paper, but no coins. Local currency better. Do not walk to Tuzla--too dangerous.

Alessandra (Italian)
6 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Personale scortese e con poca voglia di lavorare. Sono stata presa in giro ai controlli perché non riuscivo a capire le indicazioni della ragazza al controllo bagagli. Indicazioni detti a mezza voce e poco comprensibili. Sconsigliatissimo.

Anton
6 days ago
★★☆☆☆

I've been told by security: "We are talking in Polish here".
Well, good for you.

Adriana (Italian)
7 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Solo schifo e maleducazione!
Personale maleducato e molto scortese, tra l'altro cercano sempre di rubarti soldi facendo questioni anche per 5 cm in più di bagaglio. Solo schifo!
Ho viaggiato da Palermo a Venezia e da Venezia a Norimberga senza alcun problema con lo stesso bagaglio a mano, idem per il ritorno con la differenza che durante il volo Norimberga -Venezia, arrivati a Venezia durante l'imbarco (per tornare a Palermo) il personale ci inizia a fare questioni sul bagaglio a mando dicendoci che era molto più grande di quello che normalmente doveva essere (potevano essere 5 cm in più) e soprattutto voltandosi con un tono abbastanza maleducato dicendoci che se non avessimo avuto la carta di credito per pagare potevamo dormire in aeroporto e prendere il volo il giorno successivo. Ridicoli!
Prima di scegliere un lavoro in cui avete rapporti con le persone, imparate a rapportavi civilmente perché siete degli emeriti cafoni!

Giuseppe (Italian)
7 days ago
★★★☆☆

Aeroporto piccolo ma bellino unica pecca riscontrata e il personale ai controlli di sicurezza incompetenti e sgarbati per il resto nulla da dire la valutazione e di tre stelle per il personale addetto alla sicurezza

Aileen Robertson-Videll (Swedish)
8 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Jag håller med det flesta på den sida. Arlanda kan absolut inte beskriver sej som ett Internationellt flygplats. Lanzarote är bättre. Det finns inte toaletter för den mängd personer som använder flygplatsen och ska det ta 1.5timmar att få sitt baggage och missa sista bussen till hotellet!!! att inte tala om TAXI hantering, stå i kylan när det finns inga bilar och man kör inte fram till folk som väntar, nej gamlingar som kan knappt går får dra sin väska i snön tvärs parkering till taxi bilen. Jätte besviken!!!

Miranda (Swedish)
9 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Hemsk upplevelse att hitta rätt i samt brist på levande informatörer i detta stora oändliga landskap,i flera våningar och olika delar.Brist på vänligt hjälpsamt bemötande!
Undviker denna flygplats i fortsättningen.

Giulia (Italian)
10 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Purtroppo nonostante la speranza dicono sia l'ultima a morire... in aeroporto a Catania piuttosto ti spengono anche quelle più basiche.
Ma naturalmente "squadra che vince (?) non si cambia" 🤷‍♀️
Stessi dirigenti di sempre, stesso personale...praticamente più che far leggere i commenti si cerca do eliminare i luoghi dove commentare.
Recensire un servizio pubblico del genere è già di per sé un'impresa alquanto impegnativa.
La lista è lunga, oltre alla cronica sporcizia che non si limita a minimi termini, anzi se parliamo dei bagni poi siamo a livelli da chiamare semplicemente i Nas. Disarmante che non si riesca davvero a mantenere il minimo decoro. Ovviamente l'utenza non rispetta, ma viene anche difficile rispettare un luogo che non ne esprime altrettanto.
Sedute pochissime, gente per terra in mezzo alla polvere a ciuffi, passaggi difficoltosi nelle ore di punta. Sembra di passare per un sul africano...pittoresco si, ma in queste situazioni anche no.
Personale....che dire, tra il fare simpaticone del catanese (generalizzo, ma non ci vado lontana) e la indole a prendere per i fondelli con la miscela esplosiva della totale superficialità o "mi ni futtu, tantu si ni futtunu tutti" ne viene fuori un servizio al pubblico pessimo.
E gli anni non hanno cambiato affatto questo andazzo, anche quando c'era il vecchio terminal...sempre la stessa storia.
Ecco perché evidentemente la squadra dirigenziale, sindacale ed in generale, piace!
Non so bene a chi, ma certamente non agli utenti...per terminare (ma ci sarebbe da scrivere ancora) i prezzi dei vari prodotti sono davvero imbarazzanti...comprendo che bisogna fare business, e che magari gli affitti sono alti, ma si palesa in modo chiaro una simil truffa.
Spero...ma no, che speriamo a fare noi siciliani.
Io però spero sempre che siano più i siciliani a recensire, perché accettare questo servizio è sconcertante

Marta (Italian)
10 days ago
★★★★★

Sono in aeroporto a Venezia, abbiamo dovuto pagare un piccolo bagaglio a mano,come un bagaglio di 10 kg,45 euro,e se non avevamo carta di credito per pagare non potevamo partire,vergogna,volo Norimberga Venezia tutto apposto senza problemi con stessi bagagli.A Venezia purtroppo dovevano guadagnare un po' di soldi, veramente non accettabile.

Add review

Have you visited Bariloche Airport lately? We would like to hear from you. Share your opinion and help travellers around the world. We greatly appreciate your opinion!



  • Only for verification

Your rating*

AirMundo.com offers free airport information through its own websites and partners. The use of this data is only permitted for non-commercial purposes, provided that the source is mentioned. Use for commercial purposes requires permission from AirMundo.com, see the disclaimer.

Loading