• Free and up-to-date :)

    We are happy to help you plan your trip through our free and up-to-date airport transportation guides. Do you want to rent a car in the autumn/winter of 2022? Be aware, there is a rental car shortage at airports, check our partner's website for the best deals!

Reviews for Lisbon Airport

Read reviews or write a review about Lisbon Airport (LIS) in Portugal. Provide other airport travellers with essential airport information and tell us about your airport experience. So far, 11 airport passengers have written an airport review about Lisbon Airport with an average score of 1 out of 5.

Reviews

LRF
3 months ago
★☆☆☆☆

This is a horrible airport. Immigration line is terrible thousands of people & 2+ hours of waiting. Avoid airport

Orna N/A Berryman
10 months ago
★☆☆☆☆

Endless lines in passport if you're not an EU citizen. We made the mistake to book a weekend - stood 1.5 hours in line for passport control. This is not a tourist destination if they cannot handle a shorter line. Weekend in passport control was my experience. Stay home or pick a country that can welcome you.

Vera Cotta
3 years ago
★☆☆☆☆

SCANDAL! RIP-OFF!!
Parked car next to sign P1 which costs €3.40 per hour.
Was charged €17.00!!! They told us that the sign referred to a different area under ground!!

Daniela chiarini (Italian)
7 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Pessimo. Nel sito ufficiale non viene MAI menzionata la chiusura dalle 00.30 alle 3.0
Questa informazione permetterebbe agli utenti di organizzarsi diversamente.

Guillou (French)
1 month ago
★★★★☆

Propre et bien équipé

Sandra Benedet (Italian)
3 months ago
★☆☆☆☆

Pessimo servizio di assistenza. In data odierna 19 giugno 2022 causa ritardo dell’assistenza, sono stati lasciati a terra due ragazzi disabili/atleti su carrozzina. I ragazzi provenienti da Funchal dovevano prendere l’aero da Lisbona per MilanoMalpensa e facevano parte di un gruppo.

Gomes fernandes (French)
3 months ago
★★★★★

Bonjour, Terminal 1 à Lisbonne Airport c'est le plus propre d'Europe.

Max (Italian)
4 months ago
★☆☆☆☆

Un delirio

Sylvia Christina (Italian)
11 months ago
★☆☆☆☆

Péssimo. In arrivo dall’Italia in transito per il Brasile siamo finiti alle ore 21 al terminal N, una struttura che ricorda gli aeroporti del blocco sovietico in peggio. Ristoranti inesistenti e bar squallidi ma chiusi. Mai più.

Valentina T (Italian)
1 year ago
★☆☆☆☆

All'andata, il 29/08/2021, in provenienza da Roma, l'attesa per il ritiro bagagli è stata di oltre un'ora! E i bagni nei pressi dei nastri erano chiusi! Al ritorno, il 09/09/2021, scandaloso funzionamento del banco check-in Ryanair al Terminal 2: file separate per ogni desk, cosa mai vista in nessun altro aeroporto del mondo(e ne ho visti tanti). Al tentativo di mettermi correttamente (ribadisco correttamente!)in coda in altra fila visto il protrarsi delle operazioni (oltre 20 minuti!) dei viaggiatori davanti, sono stata addirittura redarguita dalla hostess di turno! In tutti gli altri aeroporti esiste una fila unica e il primo desk libero chiama la prima persona in fila, è così che dovrebbe funzionare! In totale per tale dinamica ho perso oltre mezz'ora!

Daniela Agostinelli (Italian)
1 year ago
★☆☆☆☆

Pessimo servizio...in data 9/8/2021 in transito da Porto per Lisbona e da Lisbona a Roma (societa TAP AIR PORTUGAL tp1927 e tp 836) sono stati smarriti i bagagli di 6 persone di una crociera Giver...altri crocieristi con altre destinazioni hanno avuto analoga avventura.
Fatta regolare denuncia al momento non riusciamo ad avere nessuna informazione né tracciamento dai numeri che ci sono stati forniti...

Add review

Have you visited Lisbon Airport lately? We would like to hear from you. Share your opinion and help travellers around the world. We greatly appreciate your opinion!



  • Only for verification

Your rating*

AirMundo.com offers free airport information through its own websites and partners. The use of this data is only permitted for non-commercial purposes, provided that the source is mentioned. Use for commercial purposes requires permission from AirMundo.com, see the disclaimer.

Loading