• Free and up-to-date :)

    We are happy to help you plan your trip through our free and up-to-date airport transportation guides. Do you want to rent a car in the autumn/winter of 2022? Be aware, there is a rental car shortage at airports, check our partner's website for the best deals!

Reviews for Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport

Here you can write a review about Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport (MNL) in Philippines. Provide other airport travellers with essential airport information and be the first to tell us about your airport experience.

Reviews

No reviews found in your language. Be the first to write a review.
Melki Yasmina (French)
1 day ago
★☆☆☆☆

Avis aux futurs voyageurs au départ de l aéroport de Marseille je tiens à vous informer que celui-ci est un aéroport avec très peu voir pas du tout d indication sur vos vols et restitution de bagages et blague de mon week-end avec un vol compagnie transavia donc vol low cost si malgré votre patience vous restez coincé en fil d'attente contrôle de sûreté vous ratez votre avion non pas par le fait d avoir été en retard non du tout juste par la lmauvaise volonté du personnel aux portes d embarquement et le non respect du voyageur avec leur savoir-être bref Maman de trois enfants je suis restée là alors que l'avion n avait toujours pas décollé honteux horrible cauchemar de ce fait j ai du trouver un hôtel puis un départ pour rentrer sachez tous que ce personnel reste non.profesionnel et je vous déconseille de venir deux heures à l avance mais pour être sûr d'embarquer passer la nuit sur place voir venir 4h à l avance

Bon courage à tous au départ de l'aéroport de Marseille

Mouza
1 day ago
★☆☆☆☆

The worst customer care provided in this airport and the worst passport control officers . They were bias towards arabs and lack emotional intelligence. Also, very rude with special needs travelers! The country is presented by it's own people and the front desk officers didn't present their city will ! I am so dissapointed (improvements need to be made).

Julia Morris
1 day ago
★★☆☆☆

Arrived home tonight into the UK from Tenerife to find that my suitcase has been ransacked. Unsure if anything is missing as of yet..but I feel extremely violated that this has happened. If this is a security issue then some kind of notification should have been placed inside the suitcase to make me aware. Feeling very upset by this incident tonight...6th November 2022..TFS to BRS on a Tui flight.

Cathy (French)
1 day ago
★★★☆☆

L'aéroport est malheureusement très mal commode pour aller aux portes A 60 et plus. Il faut faire des kilomètres à pieds ! Comme en plus ils nous font faire des allers/retours infinis dans les files avant le contrôle, même quand il n'y a pas grand monde, on fait plus d'1km à pieds ! Pour des personnes un peu âgées ou des mamans avec bébé c'est un cauchemar. Dommage car sinon l'aéroport est bien. Il suffirait d'ouvrir un autre point de contrôle plus prêt de A 60 pour nous éviter ce chemin. En tout cas, à l'évidence, cela ne donne pas envie d'utiliser la compagnie ITA qui est justement la plus loin. Grazie

Polina (Italian)
2 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Non c'è abbastanza posto da sedere per ospitare le persone in attesa di entrare al controllo di sicurezza alla prima apertura. Chiudono un'ala dell'aeroporto e la riaprono solamente alle 3 di notte, le persone sono costrette a stare 5 ore sedute per terra.

Zanella (Italian)
2 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Negativa

BERHILI (French)
2 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Très dessus de voir des fils d'attente infini au contrôle de sécurité, personnel fatigué,
Check-in automatique mal organisé notamment chez transavia

Sara (Italian)
3 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Il giorno 5/11/22 prendiamo il primo volo per Madrid, sfortunatamente ho un bagaglio da imbarcare; alle partenze vedo che devo ritornare al piano inferiore perché le partenze di Iberia le hanno spostare giù, tutto bene, arrivo alle 5:00, il volo è alle 6:25 e l’imbarco alle 5:40; ho solo 30 persone davanti a me e ben tre signorine che gestiscono i check in; ho imbarcato il bagaglio alle 6:04! I primi dieci sono stati serviti in mezz’ora! Tutto senza senso, ho chiesto perché non ci fosse una corsia solo per chi deve imbarcare il bagaglio con il check in già fatto, in modo antipatico è stato risposto che ogni uno deve fare la fila ed aspettare… verso le 6:00 le signorine erano alquanto agitate è più infastidite di quanto lo fossero alle 5:00.
Secondo me meglio fare un check al personale , chi lavora al contatto col pubblico non deve comportarsi così.

Consiglierei di fare uno sportello per chi ha fatto già il check in e deve solo imbarcare il bagaglio.

Richard Drage
3 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Where do I start?! Crap! Utter Crap! If you are passing through this ‘international’ airport with two minutes spare to have a piss then fine. Otherwise don’t bother. It’s shite.

C Lariviere
3 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Worst airport experience ever!!! Unbeknownst to us we flew out of Logan Airport in Boston MA on Jet Blue. Needed to check in with customer service the agent took my passport card and helped us through the process. We boarded our flight only to arrive in Aruba to find out they do NOT accept passport cards only passport books. Yes I do take some responsibility for not doing my due diligence but I also feel the Jet Blue associate should of been also aware since they routinely fly out of Boston to Aruba. When I got to Aruba after waiting in the customs line forever. The customs agent/ Airport employee lost his mind and caused a scene regarding my US passport card. Then the nightmare began the treated us like we were international drug dealers. Treated rudely and presented a hostile environment. We are 2 middle age women in a foreign country we were scared and shaken. No one cared they separated us and did not allow us to see each other. They then "perp" walked us through the airport through 3 security check points to put us back on a full plane of angry passengers that were required to wait for us. What a horrifying, traumatic experience. I will never go back or ever recommend this quote Happy Island!! Shame on Aruba shame on Jet Blue! I would give no stars if I could!!

Stefano (Italian)
4 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Disastro! Arriviamo da Valencia alle 14:05. Consegna dei bagagli e del passeggino alle 15:00. Sempre la stessa storia. Aeroporto scadente in tutto.

Mario (Italian)
4 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Valutazione negativa soprattutto per il prezzo dei parcheggi tre giorni 63 euro di spesa neanche a New York si sarebbe pagato tanto vergogna

Monia (Italian)
4 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Assurdo e paradossale un aereoporto che non collega Roma e Milano, le due città principali d’Italia

Blanchet (French)
5 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Deuxième galère a Francfort.
Organisation annoncée pour compenser un vol arrivé en retard et permettre d'assurer le transfert non mise en place.
Il nous a fallu parcourir les terminaux D à A en courant, avec de surcroît une totale absence d'aide ou de sympathie du personnel de l'aéroport.
Vraiment le pire aéroport que nous ayons jamais fréquenté.
Éviter à tout prix.

Howard
5 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Poorly designed layout after renovation Very difficult to get from gate to gate in the various terminals. for connecting flights AVOID if at all possible.

Giulia cobucci (Italian)
6 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Pulita la struttura,ma il personale fa schifo. Super maleducati e ipocriti.

Gina A
7 days ago
★★☆☆☆

+ quick check in procedure
- first luggage control at entrance: you have to take your shoes off, no cover offered
- you have to fill in a departure form which is next to the arrival form - be careful to fill in the right form
- only one officer on duty - very slow departure process
- instead of opening more counters several ladies asked us where we are going to. Long waiting times.
Allover not a great experience and a bad departure memory. After they got your money they stopped being friendly and customer oriented.
Two stars only because of the quick and friendly check in procedure.

Stella (Italian)
7 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

L'unico aeroporto al mondo dove non funzionano le spine di ricarica dei telefoni. Terzo mondo ne vogliamo? Senza parole....

Paola Devescovi (Italian)
8 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Pessimo aereoporto, personale al bar maleducato, aver chiesto dei panini da asporto e ' sembrato un atto si lesa maestà alla barista che c'è lì ha sbattuti con rabbia sul vassoio. Passato il controllo passaporti nemmeno una macchina per caffè. Prese per caricare neanche l'ombra

Hildegard Smith
9 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

I think the Romans could have designed a better airport. A kindergarten class in China definitely would have come up with a better design. How could 4.1 billion Dollars be wasted on such a complete failure? Not only is the layout terrible, but the luggage from 9 flights will arrive at one carousel. Suitcases are piling up in layers and one can't even get to their luggage. Yet other luggage carousels are completely empty. Inconceivable that nobody can improve upon this. The airport is fairly clean and there are a reasonable amount of toilets. However I think the design is ugly and tacky. The choice of fancy high end stores is likewise ridiculous. 4.1 Billion Dollars we tax payers will never see again. And clearly we did not get to weigh in on the design and the terrible decisions made.

Add review

Have you visited Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport lately? We would like to hear from you. Share your opinion and help travellers around the world. We greatly appreciate your opinion!



  • Only for verification

Your rating*

AirMundo.com offers free airport information through its own websites and partners. The use of this data is only permitted for non-commercial purposes, provided that the source is mentioned. Use for commercial purposes requires permission from AirMundo.com, see the disclaimer.

Loading