• Free and up-to-date :)

    We are happy to help you plan your trip through our free and up-to-date airport transportation guides. Do you want to rent a car in the autumn/winter of 2022? Be aware, there is a rental car shortage at airports, check our partner's website for the best deals!

Reviews for Nador El Aroui Airport

Here you can write a review about Nador El Aroui Airport (NDR) in Morocco. Provide other airport travellers with essential airport information and be the first to tell us about your airport experience.

Reviews

No reviews found in your language. Be the first to write a review.
Ankit Dahiya
41 minutes ago
★★★★★

Hola
As I can find anyway to contact airport
No email id is showing from your end to us
I have question if anyone can answer it
I booked my flight from New Delhi (india) to Toronto (Canada) and I have a layover at Cairo airport but my terminals are changed from 2 to 3
So do I need a transit visa to change the terminals ??

Massimo (Italian)
47 minutes ago
★☆☆☆☆

Servizio pessimo, calca e file kilometriche. Questa dovrebbe essere l'efficienza olandese ??? Vergognatevi

Annamaria (Italian)
18 hours ago
★☆☆☆☆

Dopo un trasporto da incubo tra pullman e traghetto (per le valigie che dovevamo arrangiarci a caricare) arriviamo all’aeroporto di Mikonos. Al check-in oltre la ragazza della neos (volo per Verona delle 19.20 del 30/09/2022) è arrivata una donna greca vestita di nero con i capelli neri di una maleducazione e prepotenza incredibile perché non riuscivo a capire cosa volesse dire.
A questa donna io auguro che quando avrà la mia età, possa trovare qualcuno che la tratti come lei ha trattato me.

Annamaria (Italian)
23 hours ago
★☆☆☆☆

Sono arrivata il 30 settembre 2022 al check in dell’aeroporto di Mikonos dopo un viaggio allucinante tra pullman e traghetto proveniente da Nassox. Al banco del check-in oltre alla ragazza della Neos (volo per Verona delle 19.20) è arrivata una rsgazza greca tutta vestita di nero con i capelli neri che continuava sd urlarmi in maniera brutale in inglese di girare la valigia che era appoggiata sul nastro trasportatore
Io non capivo perché la valigia era girata dalla parte della presa come di consueto! Invece dovevo metterla con le rotelle girate verso il nastro..
Volevo dire a quella ragazza che un giorno avrà anche lei una certa età e spero che trovi qualcuno che la faccia sentire talmente male come mi sono sentita io. Un po’ di gentilezza cosa le costava?

Abdullah Alshanqiti
1 day ago
★★★★★

Hi there im from Medina and so happy to serve if you need a ride or a tour & airport call me at this
number: 0540290038 .

Pippo (Italian)
1 day ago
★☆☆☆☆

Negativa esperienza. Aeroporto male organizzato, gente che non sa da che parte andare, voli con 2 ore di ritardo scoperto attraverso le nostre APP dei cellulari , perchè nessuno si è preso la briga di avvisare i passeggeri. Assembramenti ovunque. Posteggi nel caos e se un parente che ti accompagna sta fermo un solo minuto in più perchè ti aiuta a portare le valigie e avendo la vettura distante dagli ingessi sfora oltre i 15 minuti, arriva la mannaia del verbale della Polizia Municipale di Cinisi! Cantieri di lavori praticamente perenni e che durano anni! Uno dei peggiori aeroporti !

MELVYN LOCKE
1 day ago
★★★★☆

I needed the assistance at this airport and I could not fault it, They were friendly and helpfull. I needed the full assistance which included getting on and off the airplane.

Gilles (French)
1 day ago
★★☆☆☆

Mal entretenu et totalement désorganisé

mirela (Italian)
1 day ago
★☆☆☆☆

Uno schifo…..

Pablo (Italian)
3 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Una vergogna. Da bolognese, che per lavoro viaggia parecchio, dico: il peggior aereporto che abbia frequentato. Bagni sporchi, pochissimi posti a sedere, pulizia scadente ovunque, tempi di riconsegna bagagli offensivi. Una vergogna per la mia città.

AYAN MAHAMOUD
3 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

I took a taxi with registration number T170 DEG and had the worst experience, he threatened to drop me mid journey and even asked why I couldn't just order an uber instead...he was honestly very rude and I was nervous the whole ride.

Gonzalez (French)
4 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Mécontente du péage de l aéroport Alicante apres avoir déposé mes amis pour '"4"mn on ma fait payer 2,10€ absolument inadequate c est du raquette 😡😡😡😡

Nicoletta (Italian)
5 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Davvero vergognoso quest’aeroporto. Rischiato di perdere l’aereo perché ai controlli di sicurezza le operazioni venivano rallentate senza alcun motivo da personale scortese è infastidito. Ho viaggiato tanto ma questa disorganizzazione e maleducazione non l’avevo mai vista. Vanno adottati provvedimenti

Antonella (Italian)
5 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Sono scandalizzata perché nel 2022 dobbiamo sentire ancora commenti razzisti sull aeroporto di Napoli dalla sicurezza di Bologna. Premetto che viaggiavo da Cagliari con una bambina di 6 anni. L aeroporto di Cagliari mi ha concesso di portare l acqua per la bambina, quindi ho pensato che anche per il rientro potevo portare l acqua. Così non è stato. Quando ho riferito che sia Cagiari e anche l aeroporto di Napoli( viaggio effettuato 2 mesi prima di questo)mi ha concesso di portare l acqua mi è stato risposto "proprio perché ero a Napolii mi hanno fatto portare l acqua.". Il personale della sicurezza di Napoli rispetta le regole come vengono rispettate negli altri aeroporti oltretutto sono stati gentilissimi perché viaggiavo con una bambina di 6 anni. Oltretutto i servizi igienici di Bologna sono spochissimi vergognosoe siamo al nord sia a Napoli che a Cagiari la pulizia dell aeroporto è impeccabile.

Estefy Blanco
6 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

I wouldn’t even give a one star. My friend and I had a flight back to the U.S boarding 7:35 am then changed to 7:25 am which we were fine because we arrived 3 hours before to check in. Customer service at checking us in were terrible, made a mistake with our boarding passes and gave the wrong name for my friend. Agents at the desk was sleepy which probably made sense because by the mistake he made. Went through control and the officers are extremely rude to you. Anyhow we arrived to our gate between 6:55am -7:00 am and waited but gate was closed, no one was there which we really were so confused. We looked at the screen of information and our flight still was departing at 7:25 am. I decided to look up the flight number online on google and on their website Turkish airline stated the plane left at 7:15 am. We know it has to be 20-25 minutes to be there and we did as we thought our time was 7:25am. Here comes the worst part, they took us to the office where people miss their flights, spoke to an agent and couldn’t help us, didn’t explain well to us what was the issue but clearly gave new boarding passes to other customers that also missed their flights. I called Expedia where we booked our flights from and had an agent on the call explained to him what happen and expressed that Turkish airline HAS to give us a new boarding pass to get where we need to get to catch our second plane. He couldn’t also understand why Turkish airline wouldn’t help. We got sent to the supervisor agency desks, made the kind explained again the whole situation which we have explained by that time 10x repeating the same story. They are just rude and look at you and look away, they talk to you like you are simply trash. They explained that they don’t work with air Canada (that’s our airline) it was our fault on missing the flight and that we weren’t there 20 minutes before boarding, that they couldn’t do anything to help, if we wanted to leave we had to purchase a new ticket of $1,500 one way and walked off on us. We both are girls stranded in turkey, with no place to stay by that time it was already 3pm. Of course we were still fighting it because we wanted to leave as soon as possible and find a solution. We got send to many places back and forth for hours, we got told to wait for hours for answers from them which were all the same “sorry it’s your fault” and walks away. One supervisor agent came back to us and said that they looked at the camera footages and stated they didn’t see us at 7:20 am at the gate WHICH doesn’t make sense because all day they were saying the flight supposedly left at 7:15 and our boarding and their screen says 7:25 am and we were there 20dh minutes before. Why would we stand at the gate at 7:20 am when everything was empty .i really don’t think they actually looked at the camera footages because they would have seen us there in between 6:55-700 am. Then we got send to ticket sale (4) waited there hours explained the whole situation to please help us, by that time I called back Expedia again and explained, had an agent call air Canada to explain the situation. When I explained that the plane left at 7:15 am according to them, the agent of Expedia was confused because in their system and also air Canada system had 7:25 am. Turkish airline never updated in the system that they planned to depart early and which now we understand why I didn’t receive no alerts from Expedia or Air Canada. I always get alerts of my flights I even got one that same day from air Canada changing gates. Agent from Expedia put us on hold and was trying to figure what was going on. Meanwhile, an agent from ticket sale office came to us and literally said the same thing BUT this time she told us the plane actually left at 7AM!! Why didn’t we get no notification, why didn’t they updated their system and let other agency’s know so they can alert their customers. We arrived at 5am to the airport, took us about an hour and so to get our boarding passes, check in through security etc. The agent tried saying we didn’t check In 3 hour before a flight. They weren’t making sense every time was a different story. They couldn’t change ticket, basically felt we were on our own to figure out how to get home. We called customer service because that was the only way to get “help” according to them and again NO HELP, after an hour on the phone with them, the agent on the call said we didn’t pay for our ticket basically saying we never had a returned flight but we had boarding passes, passed through security and got our passport stamped LOL I was amazed at everything I was getting told by Turkish airline. Everything was negative by them, we had to pick up our luggages, walk out so we can reenter the airport, get our passport stamped as DECLINED. Officers were very mean to us, mocking us, even one officer said “you miss your flight sleeping in” and started laughing in our face. We were trying to hold it together and not panic. 6pm still on the phone with Expedia since they were on the other line with air Canada trying to help us. The agent from Expedia was an angel, on the phone with us through this process. Around 6pm he asked to speak to one of the supervisor agent to get this resolved and also resolve the situation as to why they never updated them to departing early then the time they had. We went back to the supervisor area, we had to reexplained again to one of the agent there and of course in a rude way said “can’t help you you need to contact air Canada or Expedia we don’t work with them” I told her agent from our agency back in the u.s wanted to speak to them so we can solve this to please speak to them. Of course in a rude tone she responded “I don’t speak to no one I won’t help you we can’t do anything for you find your way to call them” after her being rude for more then 5 minutes, our Expedia agent also heard the Turkish airline supervisor everything that came out of her mouth and was shocked at their customer service with us. He eventually told us to get an Airbnb that we unfortunately had to find last minute. We were exhausted being at the airport since 5am to 8pm. No food or water for hours. We got no help from Turkish airline, not even offered a place to stay to help us for the night since we didn’t have no where to go. We felt lost, scared and all kinds of emotions. I never had this situation like this before, I’ve traveled so much to many countries and never had a situation like this that an airline rejects to help you. Expedia really went out of their way to help us, we were extremely lucky to have an agent that felt through the phone the nervousness and lost in our voice. He found a solution for us to depart the day 9/26
Right now we are at the airport waiting for check in to open so we can check in our bags and go to our gate and sit there because who knows when Turkish airline decides to depart. The worst experience, the worst airline, the worst customer service just everything.

Alessandro Oprandi
7 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

“Hey guys, unfortunately the departure is delayed and since we are almost ending our shift you’ll stay in an empty terminal with no water, service, hotel and assistance. Maybe tomorrow you’ll come back home, but we can’t tell you when and how you’ll be informed. Please don’t make a big deal and don’t search for food or drinks for the next 6 hours, even if in our airport everything is closed since 8 PM and you have nothing, othewise we will call the Police. Oh, by the way we also turned of the heat. And that’s all folks!”

Lizy Rwaki
7 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Worst experience ever!! I travelled yesterday Friday 23rd of September 2022 and I was so hurt by the way these attendants at Entebbe airport treat people. Specifically at the checkin point. They are so rude and not even knowledgable of the various requirements needed for travel. Just getting me out of the line and not even seeing my documents which were right. And then wanting to get money through false accusations!! You know what hurts the most them treating me with so much disrespect and treating forigners with so much dignity. Black or white, Ugandan or not we are all human beings and doing each other a service at the end of the day!! This makes me look down on my own country Uganda because of ignorant attendants at Entebbe airport!!! Bambi train your people and they should treat all customers fairly and with RESPECT!!

Fabrizio (Italian)
7 days ago
★★☆☆☆

All’arrivo ne scale mobili per scendere e neanche rampe, devi pesarti le valigie e scannerizzare da solo il bagaglio (funzionasse), personale arrogante ma nessun documento richiesto, posti a sedere pochissimi, persone anziane in difficoltà per scarsa informazione e segnaletica

tom
8 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Trolley renting machine doesn't work, but one star for personal at info desk to call someone to bring a trolley.
Clean side of terminal is way too cramped for hundreds of passengers waiting their flight. Besides some genius idea to place a open piano in waiting lounge, just add drums and fipple flute for so called talented people to play.
Automatic flush in the toilet works almost as properly and unexpectedly as everything else on the island.

Charles
8 days ago
★☆☆☆☆

Not sure why... but the A terminal, they've limited the seating!! International outbound flight, and less than 100 seats at the gate, but 300+ on the plane. Instead, you're expected to sit on uncomfortable marble steps further from the actual gate. And, within the 100 seats, there was 4 electric plugs!! Two gates away, there was a charger station, that again offered no seating!!

Add review

Have you visited Nador El Aroui Airport lately? We would like to hear from you. Share your opinion and help travellers around the world. We greatly appreciate your opinion!



  • Only for verification

Your rating*

AirMundo.com offers free airport information through its own websites and partners. The use of this data is only permitted for non-commercial purposes, provided that the source is mentioned. Use for commercial purposes requires permission from AirMundo.com, see the disclaimer.

Loading